for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Against snow? Wool!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on January 11, 2013 at 1:11 pm

It’s snowing, better for me than the rain and more beautiful! I grew up in a warmer place, so the winter here in Germany still is a challenge for me every year, but I’m bettering myself cause now I know what to wear to make my days easier. I have to tell you that I’m feeling a little ill today, a clod, but I had to get out on the street anyway and took some pictures of my favourite winter dress. I also wanted to show you some knitted wool stuff a usually wear when it gets really cold, the warmer the better!!

Oversize black wool dress, Boss Orange. Grey boots KLM model Konan.

Oversize black wool dress, Boss Orange. Grey boots KLM model Konan.

Boutique Anziehend in Braunschweig is my favourite second-hand place ever! I absolutely recommend it to everyone.

Natural white wool hut, from the second hand boutique Anziehend in Braunschweig.

Natural white wool hut, from the second hand boutique Anziehend in Braunschweig.

Hand knitted "mini" chal.

Hand knitted “mini” chal.

Coat H&M

Coat H&M

Leave a Reply

