for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Shoes are supposed to last…

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on January 14, 2013 at 11:07 pm

Here the last shoes I bought I’m really in love with. Great shoes should last between 10 and 20 years, not kidding! If they are really good, you feel it from the first few minutes of wearing them, if they hurt your feet, there is usually something wrong with them.

I do like shoes so much, I think I’ll talk about them more, but not today, it’s late and I’m sleepy…

Bild

Brown Leather Shoes by Mally.

Bild

Leave a Reply

