for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Snow Snow

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on January 14, 2013 at 11:58 am

It’s my fourth winter here and it’s now that I’m beginning to feel more comfortable with it. I don’t even know if I can say comfortable, let’s say not suffering all the time. I’ve come to love the snow, it really does look beautiful and has something melancholic…. but still prefer to look at it through a window with a warm tea or coffee in my hands, more than playing in the snow for half an hour. But no matter how hard the temperature is, it is a gift for your eyes.

Not without my boots.

Not without my boots.

Light grey wool leggins by Falke. Falke is one of the best brands I know, when it comes to stockings and socks, great feeling and quality.

Light grey wool leggins by Falke. Falke is one of the best brands I know, when it comes to stockings and socks, great feeling and quality.

14Jan 2013 022

Leave a Reply

