for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

I’m a Tara Jarmon Fan

In Uncategorized on January 16, 2013 at 2:00 pm

Brands are something I just like talking about if they’re really special. In order to recommend them, I need to love the clothes they make because I’ve tried them myself, that simple.

Tara Jarmon is a french brand with the style I’ve always prefered, clean lines, casual and timeless. It needs to be at a little classic so I can use the clothes for years and years, and mix it with stuff I already have, no matter how new or old they are.

I do have this bordeaux wool cardigan, oversize and really warm. It’s been with me since 2008, and it still feels and looks like I got it yesterday. It’s never going to be out, it’s classic, casual and feminine. For everybody who wants to take a look…

Tell me if you found something interesting on Tara Jarmon’s website!!

Leave a Reply

