for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

My Favourite vintage winter skirt

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on January 21, 2013 at 8:52 pm

Me just to show you my favourite vintage winter skirt, by Stefanel, great product!

The pictures are very “home-made”, but what do I care, perfection is boring is it??

I think women should buy more skirts, and just put them on with a normal sweater. And I know that many girls believe skirts do not suit them, but let me tell you YOU’RE WRONG!! Just need to wear them with the right shoes, and feel comfortable and feminine.

LeerJan13 072

Sweater by Mango

LeerJan13 079

It’s a quite old wool skirt, by Stefanel as I said, great tailoring is necessary if you want a confortable skirt.

LeerJan13 077

Leave a Reply

