for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Such a “Bad Hair Day” today, but the dress feels wonderful

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 4, 2013 at 10:56 pm

look 12 003

I know you don’t see my face here… anyway, I wanted to show you the boho chic MANGO dress and my SARA PACINI wool wrap arround vest. Believe me, you don’t want to see my face in that picture, or the reason why I tell you, it’s been a really bad hair day. If I tell you I don’t spend much time with my hair every day you will understand what I mean by bad hair day.

Leave a Reply

