for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Color proposal for next Summer and Fall

In ART on March 9, 2013 at 5:58 pm

Everyone who knows me for a while knows that I’m a real color freak. Not that I always prefer bright colors, because usually I love the kind of “in between tones” or “classic but different” colors the most. You already know I’ve been on that event called HANDMADE, where I could see the creative work by so many people who where new to me, and found this color palette that looked like I mixed it for myself. Here you have it:

HandMade Messe13 026

HandMade Messe13 022

I personally think not everybody is a “beige person”, many people are more the white type so the colors that go into beige are not the best for everyone, but grey, grey blue and the rest of them are perfect for every skin and hair color, and it’s classic, elegant and timeless.

Leave a Reply

