for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

This “late winter” is going to last a bit longer…

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 14, 2013 at 1:45 pm

It’S going to stay cold for some more weeks, of course it’s not fun but I’m trying to take advantage of it wearing my favourite angora sweater, another treasure I found at ANZIEHEND!, it’s from Franco Callegari, the Skirt is Only. The coat is from H&M, the scarf to. And the bag is vintage, from Loubs. The earmuffs are from last winter collection S.Oliver, the boots are a few years old but still great, from Goerz collections.

  1. Lovely outfit, one can look beautiful even in cold weather!

  2. Hey love! I nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award 🙂

    xox, marti

    http://www.geek-chic.net

    • Yes!! I just realized that by checking out where a few clics I had came from. I thank you so much for liking my blog. I’m working quite a lot to offer a great blog to everybody who loves fashion, art and other things I love…I’m happy you nominated me, thanks again.

Leave a Reply

