for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

I just see white V neck

In Uncategorized on March 15, 2013 at 9:30 pm

 I just see white V neck

It’s just a white very soft and comfortable cotton V neck sweater, but I love it. This one is EDC by ESPRIT.

I’ve been working on my blog and photos for so many hours this week and I’m so happy to see that I have followers and people who doesn’t know me at all and keep telling me how much they like my work and sense of style. I want to thank everybody for their support, lovely comments and likes! Ah, and the hypes on Lookbook of course. Thank you, it would not be possible withou you!

Leave a Reply

