for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Stick to what you like!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 15, 2013 at 10:27 am

look 15 013

look 15 006

look 15 012

I remember reading something Paris Hilton said, it was the sentence “don’t wear anything twice”, not a new one, but she said that to. Really???????? I love clothes and that’s why I wear them not twice but so many times and in every possible combination. Stick to what you like, that’s when your style becomes part of your personality, and you show your personality trough your clothes to. “Don’t wear anything twice….” whatever…

The angora sweater you already know it from yesterday, the jeans is LEVI’S, and my wonderful new shoes are LISE LINDVIG, I got them (again) at ANZIEHEND!, in Braunschweig. I published a post not that long ago, and one of the little “treasures” I showed you there where this shoes. I did not realize they where my size until a few days ago, and now they are mine! I’m happy to wear them not only once.

  1. Thank you very much for voting :)!

Leave a Reply

