for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

My weekly “ANZIEHEND! wardrobe play tour”

In Uncategorized on March 19, 2013 at 8:23 pm

Maybe 7 of 10 times I find something for my mother it’s some piece of clothing she just passed by, because it’s not for her…
You know some women take the shopping thing to serious? It’s useful to try on something you think “you’re not supposed to” from time to time, or that kind of shirt you always thought it does not suit you at all. I have fun looking at everything, but I’ve had costumers who rather become nervous because they know they will leave the boutique with empty hands or with something they will never wear. Play!! It’s supposed to be fun.
The little t-shirt is from I love Fi-Ha-Ha. No idea where the brand comes from, but I loved the quality and the fun design, so I bought it!

Leave a Reply

