for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

It’s not trench, but it’s wonderful is it?

In ART, Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 20, 2013 at 5:00 pm

20marzo13 006

20marzo13 010

20marzo13 028

Another treasure, and it’s second-hand (ANZIEHEND!), and sadly the first owner cut out the piece of fabric where I could have seen the brand. I didn’t care at all, it’s beautiful, very British to me! The skirt you might already know it if you check me out on LookBook, it’s HALLHUBER. The stockings Soft merino by FALKE (my favourite brand for warm stockings) and the shoes Italian brand MALLY.

20marzo13 031

This bag is a gift from my sister, she has worked at the Berlinale for a few years now, and she was glad to be able to pick a few bags of those, I love cotton bags in general just to go out and put everything in, really practical if you have kids! This one is special of course, Berlin forever!!

  1. the booties and opaque tights combination is love.

Leave a comment