for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Vintage Coat, for the coldest march in 60 years.

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 24, 2013 at 6:21 pm

This coat is my best one, my mother bought it in the early 70s in Germany. The black wool dress you already know it, it’s Boss Orange, the scarf is always with me, like the warm boots.Bild

I was not amused, needing that coat at the end of march, but what else can I do? Wait until it betters, and I can wear my sweaters, t-shirts, jeans, whatever but without the coat.

mantel 017

So the thing is, keeping it up, don’t forget your skin care and a little mascara. With mascara it doesn’t show that much that the cold makes you sleepy.

  1. Your eyes are so pretty!

Leave a Reply

