for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Playdate with my closed, ties and glitter…

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 26, 2013 at 3:32 pm

I love mixing, a little glitter, special little clothes and of course ties, like I told you on my last post. Here a few of my favourite ties, all from my grandpa!

BildBildBildBildBildBild

Vest is second-hand, transparent shirt is TATOO,  two ties are TREVIRA and the one I’m wearing is First Class SIR, green tank top under is H&M, beige vest with pailletes is HALLHUBER.

Leave a Reply

