for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Think like spring! NO more wool sweaters, I promise!!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on March 27, 2013 at 1:40 pm

I promise I’ll just post spring and more…let’s say light looks from now on, no matter what the weather is. I try to think like spring. This is the goodbye winter look, and nothing better than my brown “Pocahontas like” leather skirt, and the hand knitted sweater from my father.

Bild

Bild

If you like the tights, it’s a cotton and wool mix, “soft merino” from FALKE.

  1. Lovely sweater. I was also thinking to retire my sweaters for some months… but the weather has made me rethink 🙂

  2. very cute….kudos my dear!!

  3. […] Think like spring! NO more wool sweaters, I promise!! (justwanttobewonderful.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

