for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Vivienne Westwood, I share her opinions. What to wear and how!!

In ART, Iconic Woman on April 9, 2013 at 5:19 pm

It’s like listening to Karl, always interesting to hear her speak about anything no matter what.

I grew up in a tiny village (100 people) where most of the people where old, I still enjoy listening to people who are really old compared to me, they deserve some respect and they have experience. It’s the same with Vivienne. She is lovely, smart, radical, brave, sweet, honest and creative. I would  love a tea with her just to let her speak and listen. It’s one of my wishes.

Leave a Reply

