for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Clothes and looks in Spain

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on April 18, 2013 at 11:08 am

I basically took a few things with me I could easily mix and match all the time. It had to be easy to wear all day, and not that delicate, so resistant stuff!

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Most of the clothes you already know, but that’s what my “regular-day” fashion looks like, and I believe yours to. I wear what I love, and just change the way I put it on…

Black little back, BREE. First photo jeans FOR ALL MAN KIND.

Trench coat PATRICIA PEPE. Silk zebra skarf SHEE. Rose top WE. Big Scarf is hand made. Little red belt is RODIER Paris. Deep wine-red t-shirt is H&M. Shoes are LISE LINDVIG. Slim fit jeans (photo with the trench coat) LEVI’S.

The bag beside the shoes is my mum’s by the way. And the red striped top you already know, it’s second hand.

Leave a Reply

