for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Little scarf for spring, and natural ARTISTRY lipstick in the morning

In Uncategorized on April 20, 2013 at 10:26 am

I love washing my hair and putting on some decent make up to feel fresh and new for the day. Like Dita von Teese said “it’s a wonderful ritual of femininity”.

I love cute little scarves, this one is YAM YAM. The lipstick is my favourite from my brand ARTISTRY, the special thing about it is that it’s a transparent colour. It’s not that “full of pigments”, it lets your own colour come trough and just gives you a touch of hydration, and also protects you from the sun (which is more important for your lips than many people think).

Bild

Bild

They have neutral, warm and cold colours in the transparent lipstick line, wonderful. Ask me anything if you like!! The colour I have on is SANDRINE.

Leave a Reply

