for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Song in my head for the last two days!! Daft Punk

In ART on April 21, 2013 at 4:00 pm

I could not get this song out of my head for the last couple of days, and now I read at HORSTSON that they have a crush with the song to! It’s great, and one more example of their excellent taste no matter what you talk about.

By the way  HORSTSTON is one of my favourite blogs cause they give you the kind of information you can’t google and be done. You get something smart, tasteful, to have fun with and it stimulates my brain which I really do appreciate. The writer really knows what he talks about, he does it with authority and a humble view at the same time. I adore HORSTSON and already posted a comment there asking them to make me a T-shirt with ” I love Horstson” on it. If you don’t know the blog, please do visit it!

Video on Youtube by Coletanm

Leave a Reply

