for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Love my red lipstick, if I could I would smoke it!!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on May 7, 2013 at 9:26 am

Bild

Modeling is so fun, specially if It’s me and my camera. Those little knitted gloves are cute, don’t you think? I got them from ANZIEHEND!, the place where I always find something so better I don’t go there every day…and the lipstick is “Rouge”, from ARTISTRY.

Never used another red since I have this one, wonderful!! I had to try 3 and could give them all back. You buy, try and give it back if it’s not yours, try!

Bild

Mom, I want to be a model!!!!!!! Model over 30, with a real nose and not tall, any agent interested???

Leave a Reply

