for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

White dresses for summer, Isabel Marant always has some for you!!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on May 14, 2013 at 8:24 am

photos

I’ve always had a thing for white dresses or blouses, white cotton or silk can look so natural and clean on a woman’s body. I don’t care if it’s a white shirt from your boyfriend or husband, a tunica or a white cotton tank top, I love white and specially in the summer it’s so bright! Isabel Marant always makes the dresses I love, and I bet she would agree with my very personal way of wearing a long white skirt as it was a dress, a few summers ago…

These dresses are from this summer collection, got the runway picture from Coquette “born to be beautiful”, the link is below my blogroll if you like to see more.

Bild

Bild

Bild

Leave a Reply

