for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Silver sandals, and to much cold to wear them!!

In Uncategorized on May 29, 2013 at 9:40 am

It was just one day last week I could wear my new sandals all day long. They are made of natural materials, so my kid could just eat a bit of the glue the soles are put together with, and nothing would happen! I think it’s super cute for my little feet. Birkenstock are just to wide and “big” for my taste and the shape of my feet, but these ones are perfect, and I find the colour and material give them a cool look. I’ve loved silver all my life, and this treasure just found me at Anziehend!, the best place to go for me.

Bild

Bild

Bild

Sandals brand is ART Of PERU, and the jeans is LEVI’S, both things from Anziehend!, in Braunschweig.

 

Leave a Reply

