for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Dress flowers, it will make you part of the garden.

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on June 9, 2013 at 2:33 pm

Yesterday I did not take 5 minutes for my hair, I just left it like it had been all day. I put on some mascara and blush, and went out for a little jazz session and a drink. First time in so many months I can actually wear all my spring peaces, and the flowers are just perfect because I feel like flowers. Buy flowers, pick flowers in the park, look at flowers all the time, and wear them to. How many times do you take time to look at flowers, or have some in your home? Who cares if the look is not perfect?

I’m feeling a little tired of dressing up and fashion trends lately (even more trend tired of trends than I already feel normally), and the idea of being more natural and relaxed with it is with me a lot. I think we care to much about perfection, even I do sometimes.

Bild

Bild

Bild

 

 

Leave a Reply

