for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Classic vest, feels chic, looks great!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on June 21, 2013 at 11:58 am

That’s another little thing I’ve wanted to have for quite a long time, but these vests are like jeans, they need to fit you perfect or better don’t wear them at all.

So I saw a few vests the last months, but never felt it was already mine when I was trying them on, cause that’s how I buy something, I try it on and I feel like it was already with me before I buy it. Sometimes the right clothes find you, not the other way around, it actually works like that for me all the time! The vest, is VERO MODA, they always make beautiful clothes, and the price is fine for every budget.

Bild

Bild

Bild

The boyfriend jeans is LEVI’s, the belt is still from my childhood, and the red top below is from Puerto Rico, can see no brand on it.

  1. Very cute! Also, I *love* your sandals!

    • Thank you, the sandals are from ZIGN, it’s a Zalando brand. Had them on a lot last summer, and I hope it will be warm enough to wear them a lot this year! I’m glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

