for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

I predicted a few colours for Summer and Fall (2013), remember????

In ART, Iconic Woman, Wonderful Looks&Outfits on June 30, 2013 at 6:45 pm

Yessss!!! Last day I was working on the runway photos from Elle and other magazines, and I saw incredible and really perfect cuts in the Victoria Beckham blouses and skirts, and the colours I said I would wear this next two seasons back in March!!

Shades of grey, beige, soft orange or glitter turquoise (which I posted a lot last week), every tone between grey and blue and different nuances going from brown to beige. Everything is there, and I was so happy to see those silk trousers, wide, elegant, sexy, and orange (that thing between orange and a warm red-brown), with a vest (oh the vests!) and a top just like I would love to be able to make myself, thank you Diane Von Fürstenberg. I’ll play the prediction game every now and then, tell me if I’m wrong.

Leave a Reply

