for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Denim and shirt, show your back!! Feel blue today.

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on July 23, 2013 at 3:09 pm

Today I just put my t-shirt the other way around, and it looks much better to me, I like showing my back a little, and I find it very elegant, if we don’t always have “our boobs out”, having your back out instead is such a simple and elegant option. Blue is one of the colours I don’t wear every day, very often it’s an alternative to white or black, I find turquoise even better.

BildBild

BildBildShirt is NAM NAM, the denim is Denim Life.

Leave a Reply

