for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

H&M bikini, new book is better. Für immer Juli!!!

In ART on August 2, 2013 at 8:33 pm

I got that new book, the author also runs that awesome blog “Schluss mit Luschig” (they follow my blog, amazing!!), just a shame he writes in German, I of course can read it, but if you can’t it’s a shame!

They just told us readers that the book “Für immer Juli” is out, so I bought it and I’m really enjoying it, it’s refreshing, clever, and it makes you laugh a lot.

Bild

Now that I can stay outside till I see the stars, I prefer focusing on a book, and not that much about the fact that I’m still wearing the same Bikini top I got for last summer at H&M. It’s pretty, fits perfectly, so the same as a year ago. Buy a book, and some time to rest and be by yourself, forget the Bikini for now.

Bild

Bild

  1. Wow! Thank you very much! I’m very happy you like our book!

Leave a Reply

