for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

My blue brand new bike from Holland!!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on August 21, 2013 at 10:43 am

I know, these bikes are IN again, but I’ve always loved them. I know many girls here in Germany have those Omafiez, which literally means “grandma bike”. You drive a bike like that sitting like a lady, it’s what I love, you can’t ride a Omafiez with a wrong posture, so it’s healthy, and beautiful.

And the look, ok, it’s just what I first found in front of me this morning: my Manas wedges, my skirt by For All Mankind, the tights I cut them off (which I do often) and from Esprit. The T-shirt is from one of my fav. brands, Marc O’Polo.

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

  1. That’s so cool! Enjoy your bike!

  2. Thanks, I love it, and although I’ve seen so many Holland Bikes in town, people tell me that mine is sooooo lovely, I think it’s the blue, quite rare!!! I’m enjoying it a lot every day.

Leave a Reply

