for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Not to reveal everything is sexy, and comfortable!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on August 25, 2013 at 3:02 pm

This is something I’ve always done, layers and layers of fabric I like. Sometimes I combine a few items I love because of the color, the texture, or the cut they have. They even look boring if you just wear one of them, but together it’s perfect.

Bild

Bild

The black dress is American Vintage, the dark green tank top is H&M, the pink one is so old and from my little sister, don’t remember why she would give it to me!

Leave a Reply

