for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

It’s not tweed, but it’s Stefanel indeed!!!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on November 10, 2013 at 8:29 pm

I’m so glad the “wordpress team” helped me to solve my little problem here, I can post normally again!!

The truth is, I’ve been so busy with work, learning so much new stuff every day and having to re-organise my life arround my new job, my other obsessions and my little family that I also had to re-think my blog of course…not easy, but an exciting and happy process indeed.

And the Stefanel wool skirt?? Yes, that’s the fashion excuse, so excuse me but it is wonderful. I’m really happy to be here again, thank you followers and readers for waiting!!

 Bild

Bild

Bild

Of course the las photo is also an excuse of mine, just to show you the colors I’ve been wearing this Fall. I took the photo just the afternoon I found the wool skirt I’m showing you here. Thanks so much for waiting for me, solving this “posting problem” has been tough, but necessary.

  1. Great to see you back! We’re looking forward to new exciting posts!

  2. Glad to see that you got your WordPress problem fixed at last ..Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

