for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Angel Schlesser, I think Elin Kling could wear this look right now!

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on February 15, 2014 at 7:28 pm

A model displays an Autumn/Winter design by Angel Schlesser during Madrid Fashion Week, in Madrid, Spain, Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014. (AP Photo/Andres Kudacki)

Mercedes – Benz Fashion Week Madrid is getting better every season, Angel Schlesser is one of my favourite designers and this time the lines are so clean… I guess less is more to him. It’s fine with me, I don’t need anything complicated, and flat shoes are more trendy than ever. You know I normally don’t care about trends that much but I love flats as much as I love heels, it just needs to fit, and here it does perfectly. The dress is one of those items you can have inside your wardrobe forever, it’s classic but not boring, black but not the little black dress you usually think about. I buy it.

Photo from Yahoo!

Leave a Reply

