for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Kylie’s Sexcercise MAKING OFF video, really????

In ART, Iconic Woman on March 28, 2014 at 7:21 pm

Well, although I don’t work as a dancer anymore, In my heart I’ll always be one, and I loved the making off and the suits they wear in Kylie’s video. No matter how old I get, I’ll always have a love story with ballet suits and high heels, and they just got it here. Thanks Kylie for being that sensual, sweet and honest, thank you for reminding us what dancing and dreaming means. Being creative about something en enjoying it is great!
Remember the original FAME movie?? (I even have the soundtrack at home, I know, I’m obsessed), it just went through my mind when I first watch this video.

Thanks Henry Ho for the video.

Leave a Reply

