for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

I’m sad because of Kate Bush, but I have my sandals.

In Wonderful Looks&Outfits on June 18, 2014 at 10:39 am

I'm sad because of Kate Bush, but I have my sandals.

That’s what i have left today…and it’s not bad at all! Vagabond makes nice stuff, and it’s always a pleasure to see how colorful live can be in spite of all. I have wonderful people arround me, that also is a treasure, just the sandals would be boring…

Leave a Reply

