for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

YESS, I know, I just found out about Kate Bush LIVE again!!

In ART, Iconic Woman on June 18, 2014 at 10:12 am

YESS, I know, I just found out about Kate Bush LIVE again!!

Yes I know, this was already in the media at the end of March, like my birthday. But I’ve been so out of everything I found out today, and I had to cry because I could not get any tickets. Kate, wonderful Kate. How many female artists would not even be there today, without Kate? One of the most honest, original, powerful and unique artists ever. I love you.

Leave a Reply

