for everybody who loves clothes but does not take trends so serious

Is dealing with rejection only an issue in fashion? OF course not!!

In Business, Iconic Woman on December 7, 2014 at 5:00 pm

There is rejection to deal with in fashion, art in general, in being who you want to be, in telling people what ideas you have…

But how do you deal with it?? To know how I work on personal development in my business,

My Wonderful BUSINESS.

  1. its a very important topic when it comes to deal with customers and competitors online thanks for sharing. for successful online business you can find more content here too
    http://www.counzila.com/

  2. Hi!! I’m sorry, I did not actually see and read the comments for several days, I’ve been focusing on other work I had to do. Don’t feel rejected. Thanks so much for contacting me. IF there is something I can be helpful with, Of course I will.

Leave a Reply

